Committee

 

President

 

Steve Cox

Chairman

 

Peter Barker

chairman@uptonrc.org.uk

Captain

 

Debbie Thompson

captain@uptonrc.org.uk

Vice Captain (Recreational)

 

Ian Mackie

Treasurer

 

tbc

treasurer@uptonrc.org.uk

Secretary

 

Patrick Adams

secretary@uptonrc.org.uk

Membership Secretary

 

Pauline Mason

membership@uptonrc.org.uk 

Boatmaster

 

Maurice Stanley

boatmaster@uptonrc.org.uk

Junior Coordinator

 

Stuart Edney

Ordinary Member

 

Pippa Riddle

Ordinary Member

 

Jo Hammett

Ordinary Member

 

Jane Smith

Welfare Officer

 

Trish Scorer

welfare@uptonrc.org.uk

Club Water Safety Adviser

 

tbc

watersafety@uptonrc.org.uk