Committee

President

Steve Cox

 

Chairman

Peter Barker

chairman@uptonrc.org.uk

Captain

James Oliver

captain@uptonrc.org.uk

Vice Captain (Recreational)

Ian Mackie

 

Treasurer

tbc

treasurer@uptonrc.org.uk

Secretary

Helen Barker

secretary@uptonrc.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Pauline Mason

membership@uptonrc.org.uk 

Boatmaster

Maurice Stanley

boatmaster@uptonrc.org.uk

Junior Coordinator

Stuart Edney

 

Ordinary Member

Olly Tomkinson

 

Ordinary Member

Debbie Thompson

 

Ordinary Member

Jayne Leighton

 

Welfare Officer

Trish Scorer

welfare@uptonrc.org.uk

Club Water Safety Adviser

Jon Robinson

watersafety@uptonrc.org.uk